Share your rigs and set ups for new ones to pike fishing!

Got a good idea to improve the forum? Submit it here
jgixer01
Roach
Roach

Share your rigs and set ups for new ones to pike fishing!

Post by jgixer01 »

I think a section showing how people go about setting up rigs would be great help to those new to the sport vids or pics showing detailed rig building or setups for different situations!
For those people who can do this I'm not very good with a computer but once I work out how to I will have a go myself but I'm sure there are some of you great at working with computers!
I think it would be great to see how inventive people are when it comes to safety of the pike and keeping the cost's down not that most of us bother about this due to the expense of fishing in general anyway!
popup1
Roach
Roach

Re: Share your rigs and set ups for new ones to pike fishing!

Post by popup1 »

have a look on the PAC website at the tips and articles section....point you in the right direction mate..... Image here`s the link.
linky
jgixer01
Roach
Roach

Post by jgixer01 »

I am confident In my rigs pal I was making a suggestion for the forum I have seen it used on another forum to good effect good clear pics detailing how other anglers make rigs using modern products!
I thought it would make a good point of reference for anglers new to pike fishing as the new modern products and the tools needed to make everything can be a little confusing to use and set up so if there are people who can put things up then this would be a good place for people to look!
I'm new to boat fishing not pike fishing but having spent most of my time enjoying the relaxing quietness of empty waters during the winter even I'm enjoying learning new techniques again and I have many points of reference for how to do things!
but if there were a place on the forum for this it would help others newer to the sport!
popup1
Roach
Roach

Post by popup1 »